Image of Set the World on Fire CD Album

Set the World on Fire CD Album


Reckless Ones' 2nd release in Digipak format (2010)

Track listing:
01. Summer Streets
02. Go On and Tell Her
03. Nothin'
04. Country Bars
05. Won't See You Again
06. Sleepwalker
07. One Knife For You
08. Black Light Attack!
09. Still
10. Tender Nights

Recorded by: J. B. at Humans Win and the Brown Hole
Mixed by: J. B. at the Brown Hole
Mastered by: Greg Reierson at Rare Form Mastering
Produced by: J. B. and Reckless Ones
Front cover photo by: T.C. Worley
Hollywood Therater, Northeast Minneapolis
Art by: Matt Kolling and Reckless Ones
Album layout by: Dom Hess