Image of Reckless Ones EP

Reckless Ones EP


Reckless Ones EP Album in Digipak CD format.

Released 5/7/13

1. Desert Rose
2. Merry Go-Round
3. Come Back
4. Mean Pickin' Mama*
5. It's Time
6. The One

Produced by: Mark Stockert
Engineered by: Mark Stockert and Mike Brown
Mixed by: Mark Stockert
Mastered by: Greg Reierson at Rare Form Mastering
Recorded and mixed at:
Underwood Recording Studios, Minneapolis, MN
Cover photo by: Alexander Thompson
Layout and Design by: Joe O'Leary

*Written and Arranged by Brian Setzer